Library Holiday & Closings Calendar pinterest Library Holiday & Closings Calendar instagram Library Holiday & Closings Calendar twitter Library Holiday & Closings Calendar youtube Library Holiday & Closings Calendar facebook

Library Holiday & Closings Calendar

 

2021 HOLIDAY & OTHER CLOSINGS

 

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 24 - Close at 5 p.m.

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, November 28 - Closed

CONTACT
Contact us